Contact

Executive Committee

Contact the person whom you think can best handle your query. If your unsure send a mail to the club Secretary Karen Gilbert and she will direct your questions respectively.

Captain Joe Fox
Captain@BournemouthLifeguards.co.uk
Vice-Captain Hannah Gilbert
ViceCaptain@BournemouthLifeguards.co.uk
Secretary Karen Gilbert
Secretary@BournemouthLifeguards.co.uk
Beach Training Officer Josh Gale
BeachTraining@BournemouthLifeguards.co.uk
Pool Training Officer Shannon Gale & Emily Sym
PoolTraining@BournemouthLifeguards.co.uk
Rookie Director Elaine Lewis
Rookies@BournemouthLifeguards.co.uk
Competitions Officer Mel Yates
Competitions@BournemouthLifeguards.co.uk
Boatswain John Humphreys
Boatswain@BournemouthLifeguards.co.uk
Equipment Officer Chris Gilbert
Equipment@BournemouthLifeguards.co.uk