Saving Lives Since 1965!

Contact

/Contact
Contact2018-10-29T22:23:29+00:00

Executive Committee

Contact the person whom you think can best handle your query. If you’re unsure, send an email to the club Secretary, Karen Gilbert, and she will direct your questions respectively.

Captain Ethan Fox
Captain@BournemouthLifeguards.co.uk
Vice-Captain Ben Churchill
ViceCaptain@BournemouthLifeguards.co.uk
Secretary Karen Gilbert
Secretary@BournemouthLifeguards.co.uk
Beach Training Officer Jake Bird
BeachTraining@BournemouthLifeguards.co.uk
Pool Training Officer Shannon Gale
PoolTraining@BournemouthLifeguards.co.uk
Rookie Director Elaine Lewis
Rookies@BournemouthLifeguards.co.uk
Competitions Officer Mel Yates
Competitions@BournemouthLifeguards.co.uk
Boatswain John Humphreys
Boatswain@BournemouthLifeguards.co.uk
Equipment Officer Chris Gilbert
Equipment@BournemouthLifeguards.co.uk
Press Officer  Paul Fazakarley
Press@BournemouthLifeguards.co.uk